play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whites Cars

At Whites Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whites Cars

Whites Cars
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Secondhand Audi A5

    By Sally M on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional great salesmanship. Attention to detail faultless and nothing was to much trouble. Highly recommend this company found them very honest, informative and patient.


  • 5

    Make sure it's Whites for your next car!

    By Grant R on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the guys at Whites have been amazing to work with. Highly professional great guys who were an absolute pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Emma B on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very helpful and informative and answered all of our questions. I must admit that we were keen to buy the car from a main dealership, however, we needn't have worried as the service was excellent, and we also bought the car with a warranty. The owner sorted out the car tax whilst we waited and handed over all the relevant paperwork.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By Dennis V on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Well looked after vehicles for sale. Very helpful with sorting out my part exchange and setting up the vehicle tax on the new one


  • 5

    Top notch service- AUDI A5

    By Sam T on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A5 Cabriolet from here and cannot fault any part of my experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable dealer who wasn't pushy at all. Great car and great service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, genuine, helpful guys

    By Sarah C on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guy appeared very genuine, informative and willing to help both in person and on the telephone . He did not rush us or try salesman spiel. He allowed us to look all over the car without interrupting. We travelled from Devon to Harlow and we would highly recommend White Cars. we received very poor service from our local car dealers including main dealers, so it was a refreshing change to receive such brilliant customer service from them.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.... Highly recommended.

    By Alan P on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my girlfriend’s Audi A3 Cabriolet from Whites. Car was exactly as described and all questions about the car were confidently answered. Family run business with friendly helpful staff.


  • 5

    Easy, Trustworthy & Value for money!

    By Warren H on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Whites Cars was recommended to us and I have say from beginning too end it was a professional easy service. We felt that Whites Cars were very clear about all aspects of the sale and couldn't do enough to help us. I have since recommended Whites Cars to my friends and family. A+ Service!


  • 5

    Beautiful car great price

    By Dan H on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very well organised extremely professional I’m very happy with my car. Recommend to others


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Martyn S on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I will be definitely be back to them for my next car. Very friendly professional staff. Highly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›

Whites Cars

Telephone:
01279 641160 07713 103039

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Whites Cars

Address:
Parndon Mill Lane,
Harlow,
Essex,
CM20 2HP