Reviews

At Whites Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

You can also click this link to see our Auto Trader Reviews - https://www.autotrader.co.uk/dealers/essex/harlow/whites-cars-88722

 

Excellent Company!! 

By Teresa T on 11 Jan 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

from start to finish this is how car companies should be run.Nothing too much trouble.Exactly as described. good price. very friendly family run.Excellent hand over.Special thanks to Roy and Lee..Loving the car !Highly recommended

 

Helpful, Friendly and Professional company 

By Deborah H on 26 Jan 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

We are very pleased with the car we bought from White’s Cars. The sales representative was helpful, friendly and extremely professional. Communications before and after the purchase have been excellent. We highly recommend White’s Cars as a place to go to buy a car! Thank you so much!

 

Excellent. 

By Mike C on 15 Jan 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Purchased a C Class estate - excellent service. Would recommend.

 

Great service from Whites Cars 

By Stuart A 27 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

The sales representative was very helpful from start to finish and offered a professional yet personal service. I am thrilled with the car!

 

Highly Recommended and Professional 

By Adrian D on 15 Dec 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Highly recommend !!! Completely professional , personal and reliable. Lee was honest, helpful and both reasonable and fair. We had a budget and he completely surpassed my expectation of value for money. Both myself and my wife are delighted with Whites Cars service and would recommend them to anyone looking to part exchange or purchase a car. Their service is impeccable and any issues I did have were swiftly dealt with and resolved. I could not rate this company any higher and will return when I decide to change vehicle again. Many thanks to Lee and his team for all the help and going beyond to satisfy my kids also. Kindest regards and appreciation Adrian

 

Happy customer 

By DAVE T on 03 Dec 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Highly recommend whites cars, pleasant professional service, extremely knowledgable with quality cars on show. Could not help me enough with choosing our next motor. Thanks both.

 

Whites cars best in the business 

By Ross D on 03 Dec 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

This is my second car from Whites cars, and another pleasant experience, no pressure, no sales pitch, I chose car took it for a drive and decided I wanted it, and just left it up to the guys, they done the lot for me all I had to do was pick it up and drive away, if these boys say its a sound car take their word for it they are genuine.

 

New car no fuss!! 

By Martin L on 23 Oct 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Excellant from start to finish , from the first phone call I felt that manager was honest and professional, I never once felt pressured to spend or sign anything the choices were clear and information was freely given . I did spend 4k more then I initially had planned but got the better car , and it was completely my decision. The car was emaculatly presented and a deal was done without fuss . Finance options were great with a friendly easy going partner, my needs were understood and worked with ,none of us fit completely into the finance company's box but they squeezed me in without confusion and drama . All in all a great experience, a full tank of fuel would have made the experience 110%. I highly recommend manager and the team.

 

Excellent service 

By Lisa Y on 21 September 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

So helpful and friendly. Very thorough and knowledgeable.

 

Audi A5 2.0 Black Edition 

By Mark P on 19 September 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Bought a car with very low miles , very pleased. Great customer service and aftercare. No better place to go for a used car.

 

Fantastic company 

By Ryan P on 29 July 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Fantastic great with after care alway deliver nothing is to much recommend this company I know where I’m going for my next car

 

Great friendly honest team 

By Andy W on 16 July 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Great service with open honest feedback and assurance of buying from people that know what they are talking about , friendly and approachable . I would buy from them again

 

As good as you can get 

By Scott O on 13 July 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Easy and seemed honest as can be. No issues yet and if there were I believe these guys would help. Top lads!

 

Thank you 

By Gary P on 13 July 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Customer service was second to none. I’m very pleased with how everything was handled

 

Great customer service and respectful! 

By kieren C on 25 June 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Absolutely amazing service from whites cars... was very helpful in ensuring I had a great time not just viewing the car but also buying. He was great to deal with, very talkative and most importantly respectful. The cars they sell are of great standard as well as the customer service. Would definitely recommend when considering buying a car. :)

Click here to see more of our brilliant reviews

Leave Your Own Review Here